Contact a Sales Agent

 

  • See below to contact a sales agent near you.

  • Use the Sales/Info Request form to find an agent in a region not listed below.


WESTERN USA

 

Regions: San Diego, California

 

5797 Chesapeake Court

Suite 200

San Diego, CA 92123

OCS Lighting & Control

Chuck Mitchell

(858) 514-4000

chuck@ocsltg.com

www.ocsltg.com


Regions: Greater Los Angeles Area, Central California

 

4900 Rivergrade Road

Suite C110

Irwindale, CA

91706

California Lighting Sales

Marcus Cone

(626) 775-6111

marcusc@californialightingsales.com

www.californialightingsales.com


Regions: Northern California, Northern Nevada

 

2322 6th Street

Berkeley, CA

94710

Lighting Systems

Dan Thompson

(510) 812-7495

dant@ltgsys.com

www.ltgsys.com


Regions: Washington

 

19222 17th Ave NW

Seattle, WA

98177

Stoller Inc.

Sean Stoller

(206) 903-6112

sean@stollerinc.com

stollerinc.com


Regions: Utah; Mesquite, Nevada

JRC-400.jpg

JRC Inc

Rich Palmer

(801) 244-7662

rich@jrclight.com

jrclight.com

3041 West 2100 South

Salt Lake City, UT

84119


CENTRAL USA

Regions: Iowa, Nebraska

 

1902 1st Avenue

Rapids City, IL

61278

Strauss Architectural Systems LLC

Mark Strauss

(309) 848-9010

mark@straussllc.com

www.straussllc.com


EASTERN USA

 

Regions: Michigan

 

28211 Southfield Road

Lathrup Village, MI

48076

Baylume

Michael Bay

(877) 881-3641

mike@baylume.com

www.baylume.com


Regions: Boston, Eastern Massachusetts, New Hampshire

 

Omnilite

John Lapomardo

(781) 272-2300 x229

jlapomardo@omnilite.com

www.omnilite.com

263 Winn Street

Burlington, MA

01803


Regions: PA, Southern NJ, DE

 

Illuminations Inc.

George Lyngarkos

(610) 764-7577

blyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com

www.illuminationsinc.com

1157 Phoenixville Pike

Suite 105

Westchester, PA

19380


Regions: Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia, Northern West Virginia

CLSI-Website-Logo-Higher-Res-2.jpg
 

Commercial Lighting Sales, Inc.

Carolyn Duvall

Baltimore Area:
(410) 796-1033

DC Area:
(301) 621-1650

carolyn@commercial-ltg.com

www.commerciallightingsales.com

6797 Dorsey Road

Suite 3

Elkridge, MD

21075


Regions: NY State

 
 
 

6671 Commerce Blvd.

PO Box 425

Syracuse, NY

13211

Vertex Solutions

Bob Sierk

(585) 277-1780

rsierk@vertex-ny.com

www.vertex-ny.com


CANADA

 

Regions: Toronto, Southwestern Ontario

d2slogo.png
 

19 Chauncey Ave.

Toronto, Ontario

Canada

M8Z 2Z2

Design To Spec

Adrien Turrin

(416) 674-0327

adrien@d2s.ca

www.d2s.ca